awarded art

international

Artists

Liste in Arbeit                                                                                                                                                            Open list                                                                                                                                                                                           

Unvollständige Liste:   

Swetlana Abramson                                              http://www.kufalef.narod.ru

Connie Albers                                                       http://www.connie-albers.de

Annemarie Ambrosoli                                            http://www.itv-holz-art.at/annemarie-ambrosoli/biografie/

Claire Ashton

Yulia Altas                                                            http://altasdesign.com/

Julia Bangert                                                        http://www.juliastriegel.de

Petra Baral                                                           http://www.petra-baral.com

Klaus Bast                                                            http://www.klaba-online.de

Kathrin Baum 

Andrea Beckers                                                                                                                                                               

Claudia Birkheuer                                                 http://www.claudia-birkheuer.de

Birgit Blasberg                                                      http://kunstinbildundwort.de.tl/

Ewa Johanna Blinowski-Plch                                 http://blinowski-plch.at/index.html

Christel Bormann                                                 http://www.strukturundfarbe.de/

Dieter Borst                                                          http://www.dieter-borst.de

Rene Borst                                                           http://www.rene-borst.de/

Britta V. Bremer                                                    http://www.britta-bremer.com/

Elisabeth Brenner

Daniela Brune                                                      http://www.art-daniela-brune.com

Hubertus Brunstering                                            http://www.brunstering.de/

Franz Bucher                                                       http://www.atelierbucher.ch/

Aline Bunji                                                           http://www.abunji.ch

Thomas Burghartz                                                http://www.kreative-fotogalerie.de/                                    

Jerry Cahir                                                           http://www.jerrycahirart.com/

Antonio Garcia Canovas                                        http://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antonio_Garc%C3%ADa_C%C3%A1novas

Christine Cézanne-Thauss                                    http://www.augenfisch.at

Junwei Dai                                                           https://www.facebook.com/junwei.dai.52

Karl Dampier                                                        http://www.daka-atelier.at

Maurizio Diana                                                     http://www.mdiana.net

Celine Donegan                                                    http://celinedonegan.com

Charlotte Dyhrberg                                               https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011635879144

Günther Egger                                                      http://www.guentheregger.at/

Marianne Eichenbaum                                          http://www.mariestudios.com/

Monica Ellingsen                                                  http://monica.ellingsen.no/Home.html

Iwan Faberden                                                     http://www.faberden.com

Grazyna Federico                                                 http://www.arte-federico.de

Marzenna Fitzek                                                   https://www.facebook.com/marzenna.fitzek  

Mark James Ford                                                 http://www.markjamesford.photography/

Georg Freundorfner

Petrjna Fritz                                                         http://www.petrjna-fritz-kunst-malerei.de

Ilse Gams                                                            http://cargocollective.com/ilse-gams/

Stella Gomide                                                      http://www.entrecores.com.br/

Michael Grässli                                                    http://www.graessli.ch

Dirk Gross                                                            http://www.atelier-dirk-gross.de

Margaretha Gubernale                                          http://www.margarethagubernale.org

Øyvind Gundersen                                               http://www.motherspace.biz/                                               

Peggy Habiger                                                     http://www.kunstundkreatives.de

Heidi Hansen-Gröning                                          http://www.facebook. com  Heidi Hansen-Gröning

Viktor Hagea                                                        http://www.victor-hagea.de

Claudia Hagmeyer

Ralf Hasse                                                           http://ralf-hasse.jimdo.com/

Anna Hausmann

Sandra Heilemann                                                http://www.shes.fi/Sanna_H_Art/-_The_Art.html

Ulysse Heiniger

Emmy Horstkamp                                                 http://emmyhorstkamp.com

Mathilde Hörler                                                     http://www.atelier-hoerler.com

Meli Huszar                                                           http://www.galerie-meli.at

Katarina Hvozdarova                                             http://www.katarina-daro.com/

Andrea Innerkofler                                                 http://www.kibadesign.at

Aline Jeanbourquin

Dan Jordan

Beate Kaiser                                                        http://www.cosmos-vision.de/

Daniel Sean Kaiser

Galina Kapitan

Philine-Johanna Kempf                                          http://www.kunst-philine.de/

Ulrich Kirsch                                                         http://www.kirsch-ik.de/

Roswitha Klotz                                                     http://www.rks-art.de

Barbara Knuth                                                      http://www.barbara-knuth.de

Hilde Knutsen

Brian Kobo                                                           https://briankobo.wordpress.com

Katja Kolesnik                                                      http://fotografie-kolesnik.jimdo.com/

Michael Köllner                                                     http://www.koellner-art.de/

Karola Krüger                                                       https://www.facebook.com/karola.krger

Renata Labora "Ravioli"                                         http://raviolipaintings.webs.com/

Ingrid Leiter                                                          https://www.facebook.com/IngridLeiterPhotoArt

Renate Liebetrau

Prof. Dr. Eberhard Loeser

Kostas Loudovikos                                                http://www.loudovikos.gr/en

Marius Ludwig

Alan Kirkland-Roath

Evelyn-Nicole Lefevre-Sandt

Monika Leonhardt                                                http://www.monika-leonhardt.de

Evelin Lüdtke                                                       http://www.evelin-art.de

Jörgis Maislinger                                                  http://www.joergis-foto.net/

Guy Martin                                                           http://www.montecristograncanaria.com/

Ines Mondon                                                        http://www.inesmondon.de/

Agustin Bolanos Morales                                     https://www.facebook.com/agustin.bolanosmorales

Anja Morisse                                                        http://www.morisse-fotodesign.de/

Gabriele Nedilka                                                   http://www.gabriele-nedilka.com

Marcel Neuenschwander                                      http:// www.mnart.ch

Doris Obermeier                                                   https://www.facebook.com/doris.obermeier.9?fref=ts

Petra Sophia Ott                                                  http://www.petrasophiaott.de

Adam-Mielu Pakurar                                            http://www.mielu-art.at/

Jean Robert Pécourt                                            https://www.facebook.com/jeanrobert.pecourt

Anol el Pemu                                                        http://anolelpemu.jimdo.com

Lindsey Pickett                                                     http://www.lindsaypickett.co.uk/

Dorothea Elisabeth Piper                                      http://atelier-elia.de/

Nicola Quici                                                           http://www.atelierquici.com/

Parwin Ravan

Per-Egil Ramsøy

Jolanda Richter                                                     http://www.jolanda.at

Roland Richter                                                      http://www.roland-art.com/

Winfried Ritter                                                       https://www.facebook.com/winfried.ritter.3

Ronny Röder                                                        http://ronnyroeder.de/

Erich Ruczkowski                                                 http://www.fotostyle.es

Herbert Salzburg                                                  http://webkunstgalerie.de

Uschka Salzmann

Andrea Scharrer                                                   http://www.facebook.com  Andrea Scharrer

Ines Schira                                                           http://www.ines-junghans.de

Henny Schlüter                                                     http://hennyschlueter.de

Amanda Schwarz                                                 http://www.shades-of-art.blogspot.de

Reinhard Simon                                                   http://www.das-portrait.com

Amar Singha                                                        http://www.amarsingha.org/studio/

Maggie Sonnen

Benno Sökeland                                                  http://www.soekeland-galerie.de

Elisabeth Soucek                                                 http://www.elisabeth-soucek.at

Ursi Spaltenstein

Inken   Stabell

Rita Stabenow-Schmieder                                    http://www.kreative-therapie.de

Peter Paul Stahns

Lucie Stastkova                                                    http://www.lust4artgalery.de

Madeleine Staubli                                                 http://www.madeleinestaubli.com

Pia Staudacher                                                     http://www.lilyarts.de/

Kurt Steinle                                                           http://fotografie.kurt-steinle.de

Andrea Stollberg                                                   https://www.facebook.com/Andrea-Stollberg-photography-409334219184959/

Julia Striegel

Angelika Summa                                                  http://www.angelika-summa.de

Lucio Tarzariol                                                       https://www.facebook.com/lucio.tarzariol

Julia Theek                                                           http://luebzerkunst.de/

Ines Siri Trost

Martina Unterharnscheidt                                      http://www.martina.unterharnscheidt.com

Ad Tolboom                                                         http://www.adtolboom.nl/

Nina Tokhtaman Valetova                                     http://www.valetova.info/

Irina Vysotskaya

Waldraut Hool-Wolf                                              http://www.wwdesign.ch

Bernd Wachtmeister                                             http://www.wachtmeister-art.de/

Dagmar Wankowski                                             http://www.wankowski.com

Josef Weidner                                                      http://www.josef-weidner.de

Daniela Wolter                                                     http://www.aliseas-artefakte.de

Iris Caren von Württemberg                                   http://www.icvw.de/

 

 

                   -ohne Gewähr-                           -without guarantee-


        

 

 





 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                      


 


 


 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         


Homepage Besucherzähler